Contact us

If you would like to get in touch with us regarding the purchase or sale of machinery and equipment, please contact us by phone and e-mail.

Phone

+46 709 8835 60

E-mail

info@atssweden.se

Address

ATS Sweden AB
Stuguvägen 2, 844 51 Stugun, Sweden

Employees

 

Niklas Bohlin

Försäljningsledare / Sales

niklas@atssweden.se
+46 70 988 35 62

 

Tim Åkerlund

Försäljning / Sales

tim@atssweden.com
+46 70 988 35 63

 

Robin Sund

Säljrådgivare / Sales Advisor Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Jämtland, Västernorrland, Gävleborg och Dalarna

robin.sund@atssweden.se
+46 70 988 35 89

 

Andreas Gunnarsson

Säljrådgivare / Sales Advisor Värmland, Örebro, Västmanland, Södermanland, Uppsala, Stockholm, Östergötland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Kalmar och Gotland

Andreas.gunnarsson@atssweden.se
+46 709 88 35 20

 

Erik Eriksson

Säljrådgivare / Sales Advisor Värmland, Örebro, Västmanland, Södermanland, Uppsala, Stockholm, Östergötland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Kalmar och Gotland

erik.eriksson@atssweden.com
+46 70 988 35 58

 

Stina Magnusson

Säljrådgivare / Sales Advisor Halland, Blekinge, Skåne, Västra Götaland

Stina.magnusson@atssweden.se
+46 70 988 35 59

 

Jens Fladvad

Auktionssamordnare / Coordinator ATS Auction

jens@atsauktion.se
+46 73 248 70 85

 

Malin Hansson

Ekonomi / Economy

malin@atssweden.se
+46 70 988 35 70

 

Iza Fagerberg

Administrationssamordnare / Administrative Coordinator

iza.fagerberg@atssweden.se
+46 70 988 35 90

 

Fredrik Södergren

V.D / C.E.O / Säljrådgivare

fredrik@atssweden.se
+46 70 988 35 60

Feedback?